Contributors

individual image for Kara A. Millonzi

Kara A. Millonzi
Robert W. Bradshaw Jr. Distinguished Professor of Public Law and Government
millonzi@sog.unc.eduEdit

individual image for Connor Crews

Connor Crews
Assistant Professor of Public Law and Government
ccrews@sog.unc.edu

individual image for C. Tyler Mulligan

C. Tyler Mulligan
Robert W. Bradshaw Jr. Distinguished Term Professor of Public Law and Government, and Director, Development Finance Initiative
mulligan@sog.unc.edu

individual image for Adam Lovelady

Adam Lovelady
Associate Professor of Public Law and Government
adamlovelady@sog.unc.eduEdit

individual image for Patrice Roesler

Patrice Roesler
Manager of Elected Official Programming, Center for Public Leadership and Governance
proesler@sog.unc.eduEdit

individual image for Lydian Altman

Lydian Altman
Teaching Assistant Professor, Center for Public Leadership and Governance
lydian@sog.unc.eduEdit

individual image for Diane M. Juffras

Diane M. Juffras
Albert and Gladys Hall Coates Distinguished Term Professor of Public Law and Government
juffras@sog.unc.eduEdit

individual image for Rebecca Badgett

Rebecca Badgett
Local Government Legal Educator
rbadgett@sog.unc.edu